HISTORIC DISTRICT COMMISSION Public Hearing and Annual Meeting September 12, 2017

Members Present: Paul Peifer, Chair; Diane Cox, Secretary; Jean Givens; Kitty Leshay. Alternates: Catherine Smith, Paul Siege. Guest: Raymond Molnar. Smith was seated.

Motions passed:

Approval of June 27, 2017, meeting with one correction. . Moved by Givens, seconded by Leshay. Passed with abstention by Givens.

Unanimous approval of an application by Raymond Molnor for a new front door at 96 Chaplin St. Moved by Givens, seconded by Smith.

Unanimous approval of election of Paul Peifer as Chair and Diane Cox, Secretary, for 2018. Moved by Smith, seconded by Givens.

Unanimous approval of meeting dates for 2018: Feb. 6, May 1, Sept. 11, Nov. 13. Moved by Cox, seconded by Givens.

Respectfully submitted, Diane Cox, Secretary